You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to the City of Berkeley, California: Why a Steem Smart Media Token (SMT) is a Wiser Choice Than a Cryptocurrency Bond or ICO

in #smt6 years ago

Excellent information @donkeypong friend, I really had not read a publication as complete as this, all the key points in this post are perfectly understood. That's why I come to your blog because it makes super informative and important publications, everything that has to do with the cryptocurrency is very important since that currency is basing many things, and even steemit. Thank you for the great information my friend, on the subject I do not have much knowledge but I know that by continuing to observe your post I will be learning little by little about these topics so important for everyone. Thank you again for such a good post, I wish you many blessings and greetings from Venezuela.