Sort:  

@andi.satria.hrp, saya akan bahas itu dalam Serial Panduan Steenit, sabar ya..trlalu panjang saya jelaskan dsn. Sementar coba baca link https://smt.steem.io/, brade bsa minta asistensi google atau tmn dulu, dan saat saya bahas SMT nanti, akan lbj mudah dipahami. Salam sukses.

@donkeypong, I tried to explain to @andi.satria.hrp that I will make a post that can help him to get more understanding on SMT and I asked for him to visit the site of SMT. He can be assisted by GoogleTranslate or asking for his friend to translate them for him before I write about SmT. I think you understand well what he wrote in Bahasa.

I read your current post and I do believe that your wise explanation in the open letter will make the mayor of the city get the point on the excellent of SMT. Thanks.

Mentor will write in bahasa to make us understand about this post. I will be happy to hear that. Im waiting for it brother @bahagia-arbi