You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplifying the SMT Protocol

in #smt5 years ago (edited)

You missed a comma, I think commas are for pauses. Maybe not all the time, sometimes I get those wrong. If I am totally off, please someone correct me!
I’m excited about the work we’re doing on SMTs, and I’d like to talk briefly about some of our efforts around Smart Media Tokens.

Shouldn't it be hidden caps are?? app plural?

Hidden Caps” is one

Shouldn't there be a pause. For a programmer you should really have som more attention to detail.

Because then you go onto the singular version, which confuses me as to why go back and fourth??

A hidden cap

Then we have...

Hidden Caps added...

Not bad post though, maybe I am wrong?
Hidden Caps still confuse me a little????
That is why I flagged!