You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Reminder! Whaleshares.io has SMT's before Steem!

in #smt5 years ago

Hi when will Whaleshares have an integrated wallet like Steemit and other’s? I have tried too many times to open a Whaleshares account but have been unable to due to being unable to get Bitshares to work on my devices. If I can’t get a Bitshares I can’t offer that in opening a Whaleshares account, it has been a vicious, frustrating cycle. Plus, many of us are non-crypto techies I am sure many users (members) don’t even understand this:

”Whaleshares focuses on creating synergy with Bitshares and other DPoS chains. The secret to DPoS is in its cross-chain capabilities and we at BeyondBitcoin believe DPoS can benefit from working with other friendly DPoS chains.”

I like to thank you or anyone else that takes the time to help and clarify.