Sort:  

donkeypong - Like arthuradamson, I too am an artist/writer, and I flowed right through the phenomenal success of the family business, stroking and swimming past every cryptocurrency concept that I don't yet understand. The story line was completely real in my own head, like watching Michael Douglas devour vulnerable companies in hostile takeovers on "Wall Street." Didn't have a clue how the concept worked but instinctively understood the heartbeat of the drama. You're really good, and you certainly have enough of a business brain to scam an artist!

Maybe I missed a calling as a scam artist. :) My intent was to open up possibilities so people start thinking about what they can achieve with these SMTs.

Well, you certainly caught this fish in your dragnet, and that is slightly miraculous because not only am I clueless about cryptocurrency, but I am also dragging myself out of Technophobia. Literally. Heart palpitations every time the computer acts in a bizarre manner and does some strange thing of its own volition. Your post about a revolutionary concept in the family business model is so convincing that I am finally beginning to focus on learning what I need to know. That means that your influence is powerful enough to change behavior. So be careful. The Deep State will now begin to study you. (Don't know how to make that little smiley thing)