You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day the Paywalls Died: How Steem’s Smart Media Token Saved My Family’s Newspaper

in #smt7 years ago

Hello @donkeypong

That's what innovation technology can do. And ability of one to damn the consequences and take a risk even when others are not doubt is essential strides in the direction of success.

But for cryptocurrency invention, your family business would have closed down. And I trust the rest of members of your family would be seeing you as a hero today, just like your uncle did. I would, if you don't mind, love to know how you came to know about cryptocurrency world, sir?

Your article is an inspiring one. Thanks for sharing.

@eurogee

Sort:  

It's a fictional story, set in the future. But very possible now...

September 28, 2019

I knew it was a friction when I saw the date, It is exactly two years into the future. Thanks for this great insight Tom.