You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing through delegation and curation

in #smt6 years ago

He read it, it's disrespectful either way to just ignore it, I won the argument as I had the best arguments that I covered. Not a single high Stake holder has given any real arguments that works outside of their own filter bubble.

If you can't tip on Steem Blockchain then that is super silly. It's clearly a sign that people are not in a thriving mode. That someone get's into panic mode over 2 dollar spent. Would a billionaire care? No. Logically I was the most caring here as I gave a gift. It made the comment come on top. I gave the most therefore I was the most generous and should have been at the top.

Also if you can't talk about other Crypto projects here without panic mode starting to happen then that is also mega silly. If anything in this industry succeeds big then it grows the whole industry.

It reminds me of the Samsung vs. Apple wars when I did Tech videos. We are all in the same boat either way doesn't matter what project it is.

I also don't see the point with being against promotion services. This is the biggest empowerment tool of all time! People can empower themselves without having to be dependent on a manual Human curator. If we go with the idea that most people are good then clearly people paying out their own salary is the best system.

In the end it comes down to Trust. If people think others have bad intentions. I only see good in people. As most are living in scarcity. When they get out of scarcity most in general behave awesome.