You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to the City of Berkeley, California: Why a Steem Smart Media Token (SMT) is a Wiser Choice Than a Cryptocurrency Bond or ICO

in #smt6 years ago

Really your thought always best..dear..i like your every post..Steemit platform with affordable housing would be a great idea. If the City of Berkeley decides to go with another bond buying type raising funds or some kind of ICO I don’t think it’s a good idea either. First of all, I hate creating more debt, I hear word bonds, I want to vomit. It’s not long therm solution, it’s just a burden to our children. They will have to deal with it eventually. I love your proposal (open letter), I have a suspicion that they would be afraid to do that, or they might be threatened by Goverment... At the beginning I thought that your explanation was going to be a little complex but I think it's simple and it goes to the point...thanks to sharing for your valuable post.. Dear..friend.. @donkeypong