You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Wait for SMTs to Start Building Your Steem App

in #smts6 years ago (edited)

Obviously, you and I have vastly different perceptions of Steem. There are no 'shitposts', as you refer to them, on my feed. I see good quality material, on a daily basis, from journalists, writers, artists, and activists - mostly all of whom have a positive outlook about Steem.

Renowned alternative media reporters and journalists are ditching YouTube and Facebook for Steem and DTube because A) They are making much more money on Steem and B) Their work can not be censored. This is a good thing. Public trust in the likes of Facebook and YouTube is also at an all-time low as their mass censorship campaign continues to accelerate.

Honestly, there's obviously no point in continuing because your mind has already been made and I find your attitude terrible, especially from a high-rep user.

Which really begs the question, why are you even here?

Create your own product if you feel you can do better. I won't hold my breath.

Sort:  

You catch on to the toxic culture quickly. Congrats.

I’ll go back to ignoring nobodies like you again.

Good day.

You're projecting.

Goodbye.