Snake Lord

in #snake11 months ago (edited)

Bad-ass Quote

"Gold... Prisoners... I don't care about such things. All I wish to see are humans within a fiery apocalypse. Trying to escape. All I wish to hear is the sound of snapping bones crushed under the hooves of horses. I don't even need an excuse. None at all..."

Overview

I am the apostle ruler of Koka, residing in the town castle. I demand provisions of gold and human cattle for food from the town mayor in exchange for not turning his malice toward the entirety of the town's residents. I was eventually hunted down by a guy named Guts who I killed... easily. He-he.

Personality and Ideology

As the oppressive ruler of Koka, I possess a demeanor of calmness and dominance, and was unapologetically sadistic in nature. I reveled and took pride in the fear I induced in the hearts of men, and bore a strong disdain for humanity, believing humans were nothing more than morsels for apostlekind and longing to see them die in a fiery chaos.

When in battle, I glorify myself as an all-powerful being due to my status as an apostle. I was very confident in my abilities, tending to underestimate my opponents. After assuming my true form, my confidence increase significantly and my contempt for humanity become even more expressive.

Other Important Information

Alias/es: Snake Baron, Snake Apostle, Hot Mamba
Civil Status: Single
Best Friend: Mayor of Koka
Hates: Guts
Likes: Human flesh, death, YouTube, Splinterlands