Stoked about Snax!

in #snax5 years ago (edited)

cover_steem-steemit640@2-3.png
Ever since I found out about decentralized social media platforms based on blockchain I've been excited to see how it develops! I know there are many learning curves to adjust for when adopting platforms like steemit into your social media world view.

Check out the snax Whitepaper here: https://snax.one/whitepaper.pdf
Snax will add more value to contents created on social networks by tracking the attention created by such contents and giving out crypto rewards.

According to @Snaxteam, Snax did first pitch their tent on #twitter and this integration has a record of 30'000 SNAX tokens as free rewards to registered Twitter users for a total of 1'780'515'936 analysed tweets recorded in 32 hours.

Having a solution like #snax to lay on top of #steemit is in interesting way to bring the centralized social media systems into the blockchain ecosystem!

I want to say how grateful I am for those developers and hard working coders who are building the future of social media and moving us forward!

Looking forward to the #snaxbountyprogram and really seeing how we can kick this off with a strong start! You can visit this link to learn more about the bounty program: https://snax.one/promo/steem-bounty

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @zcreativemedia
Thought I'd stop by to see how you were doing. It's been awhile ago since you were active here.
I'll be lowering my delegation for now, so I can use the SP to help some other newcomers get started. Drop me a note if you are able to become a little more active.