SNAX Air drop

in #snaxbountyprogram5 years ago (edited)

SNAX Air Drop is until today :)
I have been posting and postponing the article on air drop before, and many people are posting the article about SNAX Air Drop.

  1. Go to https://snax.one/, click Sign up, and create a new ID.
  2. Write an article containing the # free-snaxaccount tag on the Steamit site and click OK.
  3. You can receive 50 SNAX.

There are some people who are reluctant to upload air drop articles on their blogs, so I think there are some people who write and erase them :) It seems to be free.


SNAX 에어드롭이 오늘까지라고 하네요^^
예전에 에어드롭에 관한 글을 보고 미루고 있다가 많은 분들이 SNAX 에어드롭에 대한 글을 올려주고 계셔서 마지막 날인 오늘에야 관련 글을 자세히 보고 이렇게 글을 올립니다.

방법은 조금 번거롭지만 그렇게까지 어렵지는 않습니다.

  1. Snax.one 페이지에 접속하여 Sign up을 클릭하고 새로 만들 아이디를 작성한다.
  2. 가입 신청시 뜨는 내용과 #free-snaxaccount 태그를 포함한 글을 스팀잇 사이트에 쓰고 확인을 누른다.
  3. 50개의 SNAX를 받을 수 있다.

아마도 본인 블로그에 에어드롭 관련 글이 올라오는 것을 꺼려하시는 분들도 있어서 글을 작성하고 지우시는 분들도 있는 것 같네요^^ 자유인 것 같습니다.


SNAX Bounty program

You can get more if you write such a related article like me.
If you write an article that satisfies the following conditions after you create an advanced account, you can get more SNAX depending on the number of followers.

  1. More than 1000 characters
  2. Add #snaxbountyprogram tag

Details are written at https://snax.one/promo/steem-bounty and there are also a number of Bounty rewards SNAX depending on the number of followers. I think I get about 200 or so.


I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: e9657073b734164d768622609f8b24f497d36d7783acac50903b04477841cd3b

Sort:  

Congratulations @chaeg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

STOP

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY