I won the @sndbox competition!

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

sndbox_win_preview2.png

I was going to tell you about new illustration project I'm currently working on but suddently I've got another good news. I just won @sndbox in it's monthly thumbnail competition this time! This is the 3rd time I am participating.

There were lots of strong works this time and I am astonished they've chosen me. They upvote the winner to it's 100% power and this is really good prize.

What's next

I have few more ideas to next rounds and should definately try them all. Well... maybe next month will get some even better thoughts and do something else? I love this sketches as they are. I am sure if you are an artist or illustrator you know there is something magical in the sketches and often when you do the coloring there is something lost or missed in final?

sndbox_win_preview.png


Fil Dunsky:

Sort:  

Congrats there is nothing better than to win a contest

that's awesome congratulations! I like the artwork and can see why they chose it as a winner - it has the Sndbox like feel to it.

Thanks a lot! Do tou mean it's because of light and airy feeling?

yeah exactly. its got like a "pop" feel to it. that's how I would describe it anyway. its cool.

That's wonderful! Many congrats, it's really a beautiful illustration!!! ^_^

Thank you so much, Silvia!

congrats duuuude

Thank yoooooou!

congratulations friends. hope you succeed in this project. permission to follow your posting restem

Thanks! You can resteem it for sure!

Good post bro.....very nice article

I just joined steemit, I think your post is very good, I will follow you, because I need you to add insight about this media

You are really a great inspiration to me.

Thanks you, man!

Congratulations! 🏆

Thanks a lot!

Wow.. congratulations @dunsky. You are the best design. I like your work.

good work comrade ... success always for you

Congratulations my friend! You're doing a great work. There is something intimate on the lines and attracts the human. Something like addiction, I guess. :)

Sick man thats so dope and well deserved, Keep killing it bro!

Haha! Thanks a lot, Adrian!

congratulations dude ...it's really a great illustration 👍

Thank you!

You are so beyond what you get it may continue to work

Congratulations @dunsky, I am glad to see the creativity of the winner. I also tried to involve in the contest here. As did, I will keep trying to win next one.

Wooo nice

Congrats 😊

Congratulations for you @dunsky, who has been the Champion of the Sandbox contest. And I hope, you also follow the next contests.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kevinwong/logo-contest-for-tauchain-and-agoras-calling-all-designers

Congratulations @dunsky! Great work!!!

Glad for u dude.