You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp: Writing QUEST | Rules

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hello, I just discovered this and I might not make it on time for submission. Because of the lateness, I’m wondering if I’m able to use an old piece that I wanted to rework? It’s not something that has been posted here or posted openly. I wrote it for a friend a long time ago. It’ll be original for sndbox as I’d need to change a few things. I wanted to use it for a story anyway, this might work well if I can get it cleaned up on time.

Sort:  

Sure, go ahead, hurry! :D Good luck

Omg...I am hopeless converting time zones. It’s actually only 8:16 PM in PST. I thought I missed it when I misread a timezone conversion.

Okay, a grateful thanks I will get to it as soon as work finishes.

<3 x 100
Linny