My State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Here is my second entry for The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #12 by @sndbox.

Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail.jpg

I love abstract geometric shapes and I used them to illustrate this thumbnail for State of the Sndbox. This illustration was created in Adobe Illustrator from vector shapes without any sketch. I just played with forms and colors.

Here are some screenshots of the process.
Screen 01.jpg

Hope you'll enjoy it! :)

Sort:  

I will call this entry - At the corner of @sndbox

I thought it was a crossroad :))

Cool design entry!

Thank you!

I'm going to confess that I did not understand anything you said, but I like the look of your work. I like geometric astracted shapes, but I do not understand them very much. I entertain myself looking for ways in them.

Very nice design! Good luck. Sent an upvote :)

Thanks a lot!