STEEM: THE CRYPTOCURRENCY OF THE FUTURE? INFOGRAPHIC

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi there everyone, Nicole aka thepaperplane here. I've participated in yet another contest but this one is held by @sndbox. The problem was that a great flood of new users (me included) has discovered Steemit and its incalculable (or calculable? you'll see) value, and what better to see into facts and statistics than an infographic?

Sin título-1.png

I've used the blocktivity to illustrate all the graphs and bars. My inspiration is me, is all the minnows that don't understand yet what a powerful tool is Steemit and what great things are coming to all of us who believe in it. This stats and info just show us the reality, Steem is just getting started as a blockchain.

INFOGRAP.png

Hope you all like it! Please leave comments below, what do you think about this stats? do you think Steem is the cryptocurrency of the future??

Sort:  

Great infographics. It is insightful to look at value of cryptocurrency through capacities used, transaction speed, fees for transfer. 😊

It is really important I think to know this stuff, to get more investors and make Steem grow more and more, and those who contribute to the page with original content get the rewards they need ;) the stats make it easier and dynamic to really took at and understand it very quickly

This is great article man. You need to come onto the discord channels. There you can meet great people and also get your work some more exposure... Keep Up the Good Work. Little Update on the contest it seems like you will be the one as there are no other contestants so If you soon receive 1SBD :P do not wonder :)

Thank you :) If you could recommend me some discord channels i'd love to know more! I'm in some though, but let me know either way ;). Thanks for letting me know about the contest too :)

Sure here it is a post with 5 of the good servers to join ... https://steemit.com/discord/@pivx100/top-5-steemit-discord-server

oh sweet, this is interesting!
hmmm have you met @remuslord yet? he loves data analysis and makes beautiful informative graphs too :D

Thank you so much for dropping by! I haven't actually, but I'll be sure to check him out, thanks♥

it will be my pleasure to periodically drop by from now on ;D
❤ ❤ ❤
sweet, thanks. he's a very old friend of mine and a super lovely guy

I am currently thinking about making use of the steem dollars for doing some local transaction in exchange for products and services. Hoping that would take off. And it would bring more people here and more value to steem dollars.

Hi there @skysnap I think it would be great, not only for the page but for the Steem blockchain as well. I'd love to know more about this investment though, if you make it happen! Thanks for dropping by :)

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thepaperplane to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Nice one :D

go