My first day with the death / / based on a true story

in #sndbox6 years ago

valconiano.jpg

Before you begin this story, I have to say that if you are a weak person or that it frightens easily not continue reading... Having said that I start my story. Once upon a Friday, September 13, 2013, any given day in my routine, because normal trabajo-casa, casa-trabajo. But something on that day would not be normal. I get to work in my car, parked me and I go to the office, in that fixed that already has come to someone before me, as the coffee maker was lit and containing within it; I start to call to see who was there "Hi, who has come to?" again and again he repeated the prayer, but without any result, simply no one answered; as I am not believing in things paranormal or anything that has to do with superstitions, I not troubled by that fact.

After doing my daily work, it is with some friends to go to a bar that has some blocks from my apartment and spend a bit of distraction with them, came to the place first guys, ask for a beer and take it while I watch a replay of a game of fu football. Elapses between 20-25 minutes until they become my friends, we started talking about sports, about our love life, this, that, and beers come... van beers. We decided to leave our cars towards a nearby waterfall, of course already weren't going only us, since each had decided to take her partner. It was about 7:00 pm when we reach the waterfall with intentions to spend the night there, it was the perfect plan, a spectacular place, starry night and ideal company... what could go wrong?

Hopefully never would have trusted us in that place, since the trust was our biggest mistake that night, all men went hiking in search of firewood for the bonfire which deflect our body at night and women were preparing a appetizers that we had brought, then returned the boys and I where were the girls, we started to talk about bizarre situations which we had lived recently, I commented about what had happened to me in my work, all were normal because not There was nothing strange in what he was saying... Until at the end of my story, we hear a heartbreaking cry close to us. From there we began to live what would be one of the worst nights of our lives.

We felt a presence close to us, we tried to show that it was but nothing looked, simply a total torment, they went to rest much of the group, only stayed four people awake. Little by little was done over night, night sounds began to come alive, Moon was hiding behind the clouds and the institution remained there, making you feel but without being seen... suddenly I hear a call to me, turn to my right and no one continuing on my own, but remained tormenting me; I decided to make a short trip with one of my friends about where we were.

When we brought some minutes walk, we see something in the distance, we didn't know if it was a person, animal, or something else, only knew that it was something before us; While we not approached, that entity disappeared into our eyes and being perplexed... we continue our journey, about sixty meters from where we were, we found a blood stained shirt, but it was not just a stain, but it had a name that I It was family "Diana". Surprised by what they had found decided to return to the place where we camped; upon arrival we found that all were already asleep and the campfire was already off... Nothing else to do, my friend and I decided to rest also. When he had spent little time having gone to bed, I hear a terrifying voice shouting my name... then I wake up, I open my tent and I don't see anyone, go that he was beginning to believe in the paranormal, I raised, because he could not return to sleep.

I lie on the grass to look at the stars... when I hear how slowly approaching something to me, I wake up with great agility and I can't believe what I'm watching... oh were right! When they told me that death was an entity that rambled for life, it was simply as they painted it me, black dress, appearance of skull, eyes full of fire, but no weapon; Indeed it has no legs, just coat. I look at it fixedly in the eyes with the already almost infarcted heart, waiting for me to attack; Gets even more to me, I step back and listen as my name with that so scary voice says.

I packed a little courage and ask you tartamudeando what you want of me? and it is there when death download your fury on me, without a Word and makes me levitate into a State of abnormality. Regaining my senses and accompanied even by death I remember shirt that I had found my friend and asked her if she was responsible for this... Responding me with that unique voice tells me "of course I, I am the only entity that has the right to terrorize humanity at night" I stay with a face of surprised by that talk that I argue with the death and she I continued saying "the name I have written on the t-shirt is your dead friend"... that's where cavilo because acquaintance had made me that name of"Diana".

Of course, it was my childhood friend who had died seven years ago, but I didn't understand because the entity had written the name of "Diana" on the shirt, the death there, looking at me, studying my movements; I did not understand as any that had gone with me to the waterfall is not raised with so much noise that that entity and I'd done. Passed within twenty-five minutes the death again tell me about "insurance you're asking because I have written the name of Diana?" ... I will say with my head and expresses me "is to remind you, the damage you did to your friend in the cabin of summer that has your family, where you obligaste you to play evil games and deliver the soul to my master" bringing to memory what the death told me souvenir qu'il and everything happened just as she has narrated it.

I ask you if this I've done me harm something to me and answer "of course, since then you've gone to be an emissary of the Kingdom which I serve, but you have failed to comply with the work"... Frightened by what he had heard, I start to cry with all my might "Help, help" and it is when the relief arrives, two of my friends had set up to help me; but setting me off that he acted normally ask you "maybe don't see this entity that is death?" and respond I which entity? There is nothing close to you, is there when greater adrenaline feel in my body and dare I ask one last question to death would why my friends fail to see you? And answer "it is simple, because you serve to the same Kingdom that I, however they still have clean soul".

After this talk, death moves slowly away from me and start you to tell my friends what had happened to me, but they did not believe that testimony... was simply lost! At dawn, we all have to return to the city, but I was still a little confused by what had lived the previous night, so I gave my back to the place where he had found a shirt with the name of "Diana" written with blood, looking for more response , surprise for me! It was the death there, waiting for me, because maybe he knew that I would return; Approaching it I say 'only desire to tell me, why my friends don't think in what I have lived with you?' and when says me the phrase that has marked my life for years... "simply put, because although I can not touch their bodies, their minds owner I made"

My dear steemian with this story I wanted to start this great week and remember... Protect your body... because of your mind, I've already done owner.

@valconiano

Image source: