Sndbox Summer Camp Art - Task One: Make an in-depth post

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

As in the previous quests, you will have to make a post where you are talking about your journey in the world of art, how you started, when you started and why are you doing it, you get the idea. Make sure to include your previous art as this will be very important for us to decide who can join the summer camp. Remember the final prize for these quests is a place in Sndbox, so tell us why you want to be part of this amazing project incubator, what would you do once inside and what are your overall goals. We want adept art creators so if you can mention your art style and why do you choose it, it would be great. from @anomadsoul post

Introduction:

In my opinion, art is a beauty, people from me try to influence me that art can not make money. Thought that in my opinion there are people who do not know about art. And in my opinion, if you can make people interested in art, that is an extraordinary problem, the money issue is number two.

My journey in the art world:

I am sending people born from artist families, but what makes me a present, my dream is to be a writer, and right now I am still struggling to master the art world. I am also a japanese comic enthusiast or better known as "MANGA".

In this world I taught me to be easy, at high school I learned to make artwork and succeed, but my next trip was stalled and I also can not anymore to make a picture. The need factor became one of the reasons for me to quit making art, I had to work all the time to forget about art. And in the end I decided to stop working and start from art from the beginning.

How do you get started, integrate and do what you do, you get the idea

After I stopped working and started making art, I started from painting human faces, including the last time I made the face of the President of Indonesia. And make me see some videos on the internet, I am getting motivated to make more, I am a typical person who is very lazy to do activities. But unlike art, the art that I make will be scarred and always visible, the curve that became my motivation.

Right now I'm starting to learn, I learned all about me and I started focusing to create the character "MANGA".

These are some of the art that ever made before:

DQmTAP7VrmYVKpj6Fx4DquVrecRdQQCraLKYcNfbG2gn5XE_1680x8400.jpg

DQmRd7cmf41oQf6c1xZEc1hhXW9ryvksW9Kvtc7PUXvFyth.jpg

DQmNaFaGgNfZyCxL8anizHFjZar7ek5PbCg9v7dcLpaCy6V.jpg

DQmNrEmsVutzaztijqZQ7PkXxpRLnems8Np7gfQnEtAke2D_1680x8400.jpg

DQmbwuov67oRZLih6NpmaooZboKsPyNFA6rDoNiQNT19M8j.jpg

DQmb2ZC2q8ARfSmzEg7P7apk9UMDLvmo2DhMVaZNQ2177qY.jpg

DQmXdYsyRQcacnLehZjPXj8J5Cn9nL6SuzkCMLgzUvxgwEu.jpg

DQmXfi1KyMYcAPyBSSERoGt4EjDSj1jaVUvghT1uN5tRFBB_1680x8400.jpg

and there are a few digital arts :

DQmZpGHbDQSREaVDjDT2YmckM43nV3VzpxZbUSySYYQphdP.jpg

DQmaQSEXMesCjqdoP1NAPsbRnh6Ha5VBLCPThcBNQTX5gzr_1680x8400.jpg

DQmQGSi12vUwyM99ZKs3Xsa3JbgxjfFh65thjR3P5Teob8s.jpg

So tell us why you want to be part of this amazing project incubator, what you will do inside and what your overall goals are. We want the creator of the art proficient so if you can mention your art style and why you choose it, it will be great

I really want to be a sndbox part, because I see sndbox family ties very closely. I want to be part of this sndbox, because I want my hobby in terms of art included in the sndbox family.

I will do all the privileges applied by sndbox, I'm ready to follow the sndbox rules. I will always participate in sndbox. I will keep trying to promote sndbox to others. My goal is to be in the sndbox section, because I want to feel a sndbox family connection.

My painting style includes: visual arts, hand drawing, digital art, realistic painting, and MANGA.

Thanks to @anomadsoul and @sndbox for giving this opportunity.

Sort:  

wuaa... yuyungnya brad @alhidayat muncul lagiii :D :D