Sndbox Summer Camp Art - Task Two: Show us your skills

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Task Two: Show us your skills
You will have to make an art piece - whatever is your art: drawing, painting, scultping, whatever it is - related to sndbox. If you need inspiration, check out the accounts @sndbox, @sndox-alpha and @thecreativecrypto. Check out those accounts and get some inspiration from the Sndbox posts. You can do whatever you want as long as it is Sndbox related. It is a requirement that you at least post pictures or the art process step by step; if you can include a video of the process it is better, but if you can´t, you have to include photographies. We know art needs time and inspiration, but this time you will have to excel. From Sndbox Summer Camp:Art Quest-Rules

As written above. I will make a different art this time, using digital, I will make the theme in @sndbox.
The theme I take is summer camp. Summer is a holiday season identical to the beach, in my village, every summer or beach holiday season is always filled by tourists including tourists who want to camp, camping on the beach is one of the fun activities. I made this art based on the events I experienced. Art this time I made with one of the design software that is photoshop.
Using digital is a difficult task for me, especially if I forgot to save the data, I have to repeat automatically from scratch again. I hope the result is not so bad, hope you like it.

This is my art for the second task:

Untitled-11.jpg

The manufacturing process below

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

Thanks to @anomadsoul and @sndbox who have given this opportunity.

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz
Thanks for all who have supported me.
Thank you so much for @komenk81, @alhidayat, and @anomt for support me
Thank you for my team.

Sort:  

Good luck with your application, @Iqbalzr! Proud of you :)

Thanks for supporting me my bro @anomt, without your and our team supports, may be i lost my hope