Sndbox Summer Camp Art - Task Three: Make a compilation post

in #sndboxsummercamp6 years ago

Task Three: Make a compilation post
You will also have to create a compilation post where you include all the tasks mentioned above, so we don’t miss any of them. from @anomadsoul post

For me, art is something of a grace that has existed in man since he was born, a lot of people's perception that the art does not produce anything, but it is different from me, art is something beautiful. There are various types of painting, namely abstract, surrealism, intuitive and much more.

For now I have not determined what kind of art I will choose, but I have a dream of making a comic. And that I will do even if it takes a very long time.

for example in post assignment two please click here.

My painting style includes: visual art, hand drawing, digital art, realistic art manual, and MANGA (cartoon japanese version)
I really want to be part of @sndbox, because I want to advance @sndbox in my own way.

I really want to be in the @sndbox family who are very solidarity with each other.

The sndbox family system is very real and very social. that's the reason I really want to be in the @sndbox community.

And here's some of my artwork that uses pencils and digital.

Pencil Version :

@lilyraabe
DQmQgEJJYskGRfLFmg4vHQJX7oYQ1tw8A3phXF7LyuFkGtH.jpg

@levycore
DQmWqJwMnBCrP5J6MMkAdNFvidEweh8wDZxZH9knGauqVZY_1680x8400.jpg

@rismanrachman
DQmUEJTfcuAhYHUHfqTeB4M4Ge1qJk2815d9oTbGH5Lqd8k.jpg

@ned
DQmeCDFQdNydT5UMmeuyp1ijWrUjmTAaoftXRGez61bHqeE_1680x8400.jpg

And this is when I draw Indonesian figures

R.A Kartini (Indonesian Women Hero)
DQmZ9TwQSSoAmLDAkVw9EQHrRYUnDYWTtrLYQzsUqaKhG5X.jpg

Joko Widodo (President of Indonesia)

DQmRPLkau6r4iiTpCgkxaM9GZCqBcfTaca4GMLwvnUvzCx4.jpg

And this is some of my artwork that I'm focusing on, and one of my dreams, I'm very ambitious to be able to make comics and I'm currently learning it

DQmXXZsThDuhYJSJe3BkX9EkVMLjZgWMVhBf6ixpmXdR5na_1680x8400.jpg

DQmRJ2uJhbqNfvMPKYcztJj2HjZxju2gFBWT5M97QdZnSDF.jpg

DQmWnBgr3iAPmvvfWzVqbAfRmtAC1gzEUA5fYd1cnWhrKnA_1680x8400.jpg

And this is some of my version of digital art

DQmRUSoYgesLNQBC2BKq81tnjAXZMrpvLc16wjP24oA1dTM.jpg

DQmZpGHbDQSREaVDjDT2YmckM43nV3VzpxZbUSySYYQphdP_1680x8400.jpg

DQmSJmdgao7qdFAS3WSztRLjGQX4eBXfm5XLEoYg66Z127Q.jpg

DQmS7tX4o9ZKW828w1k4CqvQqncT3Lzo4oX5U99o1b7nvms_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) Comments and suggestions I need for better future. Have a nice day !!

Thanks to @anomadsoul and @sndbox for giving this opportunity.