The Jordan 1 Quai 54 Release Today

in #sneakerhead7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2558.JPG

The Jordan 1 Quai 54 drops in stores today with a colour way, that you will have to add to your collection. This shoe was a team collaboration with Nike & the Jordan brand to commemorate the annual Paris streetball tournament.

IMG_2563.PNG

It has a sweet twist of royal blue donning on the left foot while the red colour way donning on the right foot over the premium black suede.

IMG_2561.JPG

IMG_2562.PNG

This shoe looks truly amazing, and why I'm adding it definitely to my wish list for 2017. If your going to pick these bad boys up today I recommend you hit your retailer as these are going to be limited, thanks for reading.

IMG_2560.JPG

Sort:  

These are amazing. I was thing to buy these today but I skip them this time. The black material looks really nice!

These look absolutely dope I'm not a 1's fan but something about the colour scheme has got me hooked? Did you pick up the all black 5's that dropped this weekend??

Nope, I'm waiting for the NikeCraft Mars Yard 2.0 so I'm not copping anything right now!

Congratulations @lovleacloud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Feeling these!