Share your sneakers to win SBD! Sneaker Contest #2

in #sneakers6 years ago

Hi everyone, back again with another sneaker contest for the steem community.

How do you enter?

Step 1 - Upvote this post

Step 2 - Write @dblstr on a piece of paper

Step 3 - Take a cool photo of your sneakers and the piece of paper

Step 4 - Make a post below with your picture attached and some information on your sneakers if you like.

That's it! In 7 days I'll pick a winner who will receive 50% of the SBD generated from this post.

I'm looking for creativity in your pictures and as with the previous competition you don't need to have the coolest shoes to win!

Please note all pictures must be your own.

You don't need to resteem this post to enter however any additional entries will increase the overall prize pool.

If you enjoy contests I recommend checking our @o07's page as he's always running great competitions!

Sort:  

Air Jordan 4's My Favorite Style, it just sucks that I sold over 10 other colorways to narrow down the collection. But its the circle of life...

20180318_171648.jpg

These are my sneakers. I even didn't know I could come across a contest like this. I just decided to wear them today.

You need to Pardon me. I don't know the name of the sneakers. I just saw it in the market and loved it. I bought it December 2017 for Christmas.

I hope you love them on my legs?

PicsArt_03-13-03.58.00.jpg

what better thing to do at midnight than to take pics of your shoes! 😂

Picture featuring my Polka Dot New Balance 996s with a refletive 'N' & heel

IMG_1401 (2).JPG