Winner announcement for Sneaker Contest #2! πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘ž

in #sneakers β€’ 6 years ago

Hey everyone.

Unfortunately we only had a few entrants into this competition this time, hopefully we will have more for the next one. Thank you to everyone who participated.

The winner I've chosen is @shoemanchu for this entry below:

@shoemanchu is now the back to back winner of my sneaker contests, who is going to knock him off his perch when the 3rd contest begins?

50% of the SBD generated from this post has been sent to your wallet.

If you enjoy contests I recommend checking our @o07's page as he's always running great competitions!

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @shoemanchu

air-jordan-puzzle.gif

Thanks @o07

I agree, I know theirs got to be more sneakerheads on here. Once day our wish will come true when Steemit blows up. Thanks for selecting me. Much appreciated..... @dblstr

Congrats. I’m going for the victory next time.

Thanks.... Let's do this... I want to see more get involved..... Take me out of the Championship spot. LOL...