Winner announcement for Sneaker Contest #3! πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘ž

in #sneakers β€’ 6 years ago

Thank you to everyone who participated.

The winner I've chosen is @shoemanchu for this entry below:

@shoemanchu is now the 3 time, back to back to back winner of my sneaker contests!

The prize was supposed to be 50% of the SBD generated from this post, however as you've taken out the comp 3 times I've upgraded the prize to 1 SBD 😎

I'll probably hold off running another sneaker comp until we have a few more interested participants, so hit me up on this discord if you're keen!

If you enjoy contests I recommend checking our @o07's page as he's always running great competitions!

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Awesome, Thanks @dblstr That will give me some time to come up with some more good material too. I have an ultimate one that I want to do but I'm going to hold off til the right time. Thanks for the SBD....... I'd like to give a shout out to @dkid14 He has been awesome to me and I thank you. Until next time, God Bless

Sweet pic man. Thanks @dblstr for hosting the competition.