Sort:  

I cannot believe I missed the first four challenges, but zombies are something near and dear to my heart. I must join this!

I sure hope you do!!

I am scared of zombies 🥺

they are your Zombies so make them nice ones :D

Very interesting contest. Sounds quite cool. Glad that @dreemsteem shared it on #PYPT.

untitled.gif

Thanks Sarg!!

hahahahaha nice job winners!!!!

oh great.

I hate zombies - I'm gonna have to be creative with this one hahahahaha

Ohhhhhhhh, You do not hate anyone :D
I think you can find it in your heart to love a Zombie!!

hahahaha i saw this one movie that showed the zombies turning back to real people after they loved - it was so good hahahaahaha

i won't do that - but it will definitely have to be a twist LOL

A Zombie love story?

yeah!!! it was so so good! hahahahaha just a fun, simple, love story - but with zombies!!!

hehehe and action - and zombies.

and love
hahahahahaha

ok ok ok - so.... that is what prompted my post entry!! It's the best i can do for the world of zombies hahahahah

I'm with you on this ... bet that shocked you. Hobo has been warned. She likes warmth.. she'll mind

hehehe but i did mine! LOL wooooot

good for you.. unlike Hobo .. you are not under threat of taking up residence in the cold

So I am a bit confused but no surprise. So just make up a type of zombie?

well, your zombie......so yes.......Your Zombie can be any story you can come up with. The only rule is there does have to be a zombie somewhere :D

ummm ok I am confused

The only rule is there does have to be a zombie somewhere :D

but will take a crack at it

you will do fine :D

NICE!!! Thank you for the first place! I mean, I get that it was a random selection. Still, I feel grateful for this awesome outcome. Thank you. 😁

You are very welcome!! I am so happy you entered!

Damn. I missed this one. It would have been a good, but painful story. Congratulations to all the contestants and winners.

I am sorry you missed it too! Maybe you can do this week one?

I hope so. I need to get back in the saddle!

Saddle UP!! :D

Grats to the winners! :D I suppose I will see what I can do about creating a zombie next. HAAAAA :D

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I can not wait to read it :D

thank you .. Ms Hobo has been advised that she had better NOT have any zombies in her family tree that she wants to connect with. It's cold outside right now.

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
OMGosh that is way too funny!!

Congratulations @stortebeker and @shadowspub 🙌

Thanks so much, @snook ❤️ I will get my entry in soon :)

you are very welcome!!

Wow!! Another creative challenge.

I hope you will play along!

Thanks for the last #snookschallenge4. It was really fun participating in it and it was a great experience. Keep up the good work @snook🙏

Thank you! I am happy you had fun!

I really enjoyed the challenge #snookschallenge4; and the update challenge looks pretty tricky but fun to dive into 😋.
Congratulations hivers for winning the prizes🥳🥳🥳.

I hope you give it a go :D

ok! I think I was LAST to enter for last week hahahaha (or close to it)

and this week I think I'M FIRST!!

here you go!

Sublime Satirical Spooky Cinema for Snook

LOLOL maybe that will help other people who STRONGLY DISLIKE (not hate.. lol) zombies to like them more hehehe

Thank You!

Hey, snook thanks again for another fun challenge sometimes I find it hard to write about something and have been so busy lately but these always draw something out of me. Here is my entry https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@drabs587/elliana-the-exquisite-zombie-or-snooks-challenge-5

Hope you are having a wonderful day lots of love ❤️

!PIZZA

Thank you!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@drabs587(1/10) tipped @snook (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

lotta brains got eaten this week!

What a fun way to express the zombies
Hahaha
Let me tell you a tale
https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@daniella619/survival-of-the-fittest-or
Check it out

Thank you!

Okay ma'am
Thank God it's Friday

 2 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

No, you are not stoned LOLLL

Thank you for pointing that out :D

I changed the date to make it correct!

I see what you did there LOLL

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @germangenius. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.