Winter is coming - snow in our town ;)

in #snow6 years ago

Yesterday evening I understood something unexpected - snow makes us happy! Without money, close people, luck, good news, traveling and other special effects.

Image of Yaktocat

It's just snowing, flying into your eyes, cover everything with white blanket and sparkles under the lights but it makes me very happy, smiling, cosy, festively and calmly no matter what day, month or year I have had.

Image of Yaktocat

There is something special in snow that makes you feel like a kid - wallowing in snowdrifts, throwing snowballs, throwing off snow from the trees and squeaking with joy. Snow is the one thing that makes me go to work earlier because I want to enjoy frosty morning, uncleared snowy paths and fabulous views.

Image of Yaktocat

Also it meens that winter is coming and snowboarding season will be open soon. Yippee!

Image of Yaktocat

And do you love snow like me? :)