It's about a good life.

in #snowboarding5 years ago

It's about a good life.

My friends Wes, Alana, and B all took a trip to Mountain High, California for their pond skim contest.

The whole thing was a flow of pure, positive, crazy, but very happy energy.

The more you understand life you realize the experiences of living in the moment and being apart of a positive energy with people you love is the greatest feeling of success in life.

Nothing makes me feel more alive, happy, positive, hopeful, appreciative, etc. than capturing a moment in time that I felt some of the greatest feelings and emotions.

As I get older and I talk to the Wise, they confirm my deep feeling for moments in time. See as you get older all your really left with is energy from memories. Memories, the energy prints you create in this universe that will live forever. Understanding this and a few other reasons is why I love to film, make a song, edit, create, and share my moments in time. I hope it will show some light to people in dark, show other ways of pure energy, allow for communication growth and evolution of the mind on a whole, a head start on the future if reincarnation is true, and if anything at least give me some amazing videos to watch and let me feel that amazing energy i felt during those moments in time when I am old and cannot move the same. I will be on my death bed and say play me my videos and let me enjoy all my memories :) ... So thats why I create videos like this one.

We are in the greatest time to be alive, communication and growth of the mind are at all time high. The opportunity to experience and create memories of a moment in time gives you a piece of the universe. Like a time machine and all you have to do is push play.

So with all that being said here is another one of my videos of a joyful wild day at Mountain High's Pond skim.