Pre-Covid travel memory

in #snowboarding3 years ago

Here's a photo from 2016 or so. I was in Switzerland and snowboarding for the first time. I've never been so sore as I was after falling over nonstop at the end of that week. Now as I sit locked down in Melbourne the prospect of such a trip feels more out of reach than ever. I know we'll get through this but it's all so uncertain.
Anyway, here's to happy memories and a positive future.
20131229_160158.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That's the smile of someone who had a tonne of fun while falling over and hurting themselves lots XD

Definitely! Those brief moments being upright were incredible. More than made up for the sore, sore body