You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN PUSH COMES TO SHOVE, WHICH PLATFORMS HAVE WORKED FOR ME?

in #so • 3 years ago

I'm not a big memer, but, you know, it takes all kinds to make the world go round! Guess you could call me the emoticon king! 🤣🤣🤣

So, seriously now, I had a Twitter feed that I had worked on for years that was pure gold, and now it's pure shit. Oh well. 🥴

Set up an account on Gab the other day. Just the basics still. Not following anyone and no followers. Too sluggish for the moment. I'm @cryptographic just like here. Give me a follow, and then I'll be able to follow you back.

BTW, your fourth meme should be a crime against humanity, but I suppose it's a photoshopped hoax . . . absolutely repugnant representation of "progressive modernity".

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Yes that forth one is two photos grafted together in p-shop

Gab is running very slow right now - totally overloaded

https://gab.com/cryptographic

image.png