World Cup Soccer - Russia 2018 : Steemit Goal Prediction Game

in #soccer6 years ago (edited)

Group A , Match 1

Russia vs Saudi Arabia

Predict the goals that will be scored by each team

In the spirit of the game, let's hope that the winner/winners will get upvotes for their winning comments. So, let the game begin.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Russia 4-0 Arabia

Russia is not that convincing

Giving my upvote for this as this is the closest value

Thx, Mistywind!

Russia vs Saudi Arabia 2:1

I just upvoted your post. In the spirit of steeming & the world cup, you are also welcome to vote and win here:

World Cup Contest!!!

2018-06-10-16-49-06-366757629.jpg

Predict and win SBD for free from #redfishpillar #worldcup #russia2018


My prediction: Russia 2 - Saudi Arabia 1

Russia 3 vs Arab Saudi 1

Russia:Saudi Arabia 3:0

Russia vs Saudi Arabia 1:0

Well to my prediction it seems that Saudi Arabia is going to win it. I have seen them play though they are not much famous as the Russians bu t they have got exceptional talent. Despite the advantage of being at home Russians are gonna suffer defeat 2:1.

I do think that Russia will beat Saudi Arabia with 2-1.
So that my prediction!

Cheers,
Peter

I don't think Saudi Arabia will score

Could be but sometimes you have to take a score which nobody has 😁

Lol...
Yeah

Russia:Saudi Arabia 3:0

Russia 2 Saudi Arabia 0

I'll be going with you on this

2-2
The game ends in a draw for me

A 2-2 Draw?
I don't think it's possible

Russia will beat saudi arabhia with 3-1

Russia 3 Saudi 1

Russia 2-0 Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia will win 1-0

Russia 1-0 Saudi Arabia

My prediction

Russia 3:2 Saudi Arabia

Russia 2-0 Saudi Arabia

Thanks for your support @mistywind!

Your contribution is appreciated!

To have your post shared with over 10,000 followers send 0.250 SBD or STEEM to @crystalhuman, your post will also be shared to twitter at https://twitter.com/Marketechnologi

✅ Send 1-2 SBD/STEEM for 100-200+ Upvotes.

If you have the time, please check out our charity project #haveaheart

Rusya 2-0 Suudi Arabistan

Russia 3-1

I think a boring 1:0 for mother Russia

2-0 to Russia

Russia 1-1 Saudi Arabia

Russia vs Saudi Arabia 0:0

Russia vs Arab Saudi
2. 1

Russia : 2 Saudi Arabia:0

I predict Russia's win 2 : 1 Saudi .

I think it's going to go Russia 2 Saudi 0

Congratulations @mistywind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My prediction is Russia 1-0 Saudi Arabia

Russia vs Arab Saudi - 2 vs 1

Russia vs Arab Saudi 2:0

Russia vs Arab Saudi 1:2

Russia vs Arab Saudi 3:2

Russia vs Arab Saudi 2:3

Russia 2-0 Saudi Arabia

Got to be a slow 1-0 to Russia... unless there are fireworks!

Russia 3-1 Saudi Arabia

rusia 2 - 1 arabia saudita

Rusia 2-0 Arabia Saudita

hello... my types for the World Cup
https://steemit.com/pl-mundial/@pietras1984/mundial-2018-czas-zaczac

I invite you to play and typing ...

wow very good

Arabia 1 - 1 Rusia

russia wins 4-1

Russia 2-0 Saudi Arabia 2-0, goals Smolov, Samedov

russia win 3-2

Russia 4 - Saudi Arabia 1

There are 2 pages
Pages