What's your passion ?

in #soccer7 years ago

For me, soccer is one of my passion, it's actually one of the best games ever created and it's so beautiful to watch and play.

But, how do I know that? One day I was at the office working my regular 8hrs shift, I knew my team was playing an important match, but I didn't want that to disturb my concentration.

So one of my colleagues was screaming the score and I was still trying to keep it calm and not pay too much attention. When he had the great Idea of streaming the match from his computer, as soon as I heard the commentators I didn't turn around, but my heart started beating so quickly!

I was surprised that even if my eyes were not watching, I only needed to hear the name of my team for my body to react. That's when I realized that soccer was more than a sport for me. The game becomes a passion when you can feel it.

That's all folks, thank you for reading this little story.

And you? What's you passion?

Sort:  

Try to watch the most live. Streaming is nice to have to stay informed or follow your team when you really have no time, but the best feeling is to watch this amazing sport live.

The best emotions you could reach are not watchable at a screen. Don't miss this feeling too much!
I had my first game when I was six, with my dad and I knew that football will be everdy a part of my life. Not a singe sport is comparable to football.

That was my first steemit post. If you are interested in my upcoming football account, especially for groundhopping and traveling - feel free to join my journey. Hope to hear from you.

FOOTBALL IS PASSION!

And please call it "football" :D
Greetings from Austria, Vienna!

I like softball and mountain climbing. Nice post @soccertotal!