CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS,... INCLUDED ARE TODAY'S PREDICTIONS

in #soccerpredictions6 years ago

THE PREDICTIONS FOR 16th MARCH 2018 WERE ALL CORRECT

HERE ARE THE RESULTS; courtesy of soccer24.com

I WILL DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IF THE SELECTION I GIVE YOU DOES NOT COME TRUE, ie you get $200 for the $100 you paid.

HOWEVER I GET TO KEEP THE $100 YOU PAID ME IF THE SELECTIONS ALL COME TRUE.

SPECIAL OFFER FOR 2018

ANY AMOUNT OF STEEM DOLLARS YOU GIVE ME WOULD BE GIVEN BACK TO YOU IN DOUBLE IF MY PREDICTION FAILS
eg; if you give me say $1000 steem dollars before the event predicted above commences and the prediction for the day as directed fails to materialize, then you are entitled to $2000 steem dollars instantly,no bullshit, no questions asked, just steem dollars credited to the same steem dollar wallet you used in making the initial payment.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

you must be 18 years to participate.
you must follow me on steemit.com and telegram.org
make the deal with me on telegram.org @myitunes2018 before the event begins
I get to keep the steem dollars you give me as my reward if the prediction is right.
I have the right to use the achievements of my successful clients for promotional and educational purposes.

HERE ARE TODAY'S FREE PREDICTIONS TO MAKE YOU MILLIONS RISK FREE 17th MARCH, 2018

BET DRAW NO BET ON THE TEAMS IN HIGHLIGHT

alternatively...

BET double chance WIN/DRAW ON THE TEAMS IN HIGHLIGHT

SPECIAL OFFER FOR 2018

ANY AMOUNT OF STEEM DOLLARS YOU GIVE ME WOULD BE GIVEN BACK TO YOU IN DOUBLE IF MY PREDICTION FAILS
eg; if you give me say $1000 steem dollars before the event predicted above commences and the prediction for the day as directed fails to materialize, then you are entitled to $2000 steem dollars instantly,no bullshit, no questions asked, just steem dollars credited to the same steem dollar wallet you used in making the initial payment.

@n0size on steemit.com ....... @myitunes2018 on telegram.org