You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architects of Social Engineering Speak Out the Truth

Couldn't agree with you more about get togethers. I really miss the human-to-human / face-to-face deep discussions about deep issues with like-minded (and open-minded) people; but, unfortunately, it seems this is something that is becoming harder and harder to come by.

Sort:  

Sadly, it is getting harder and harder. Still trying to work by way of craigslist to develop a local crypto group...you know, talk about, trade (outside of the centralized exchanges), share ideas on something easy for everyone to start with...crypto! Lots of good hop-off points from there. We'll see how things progress, a few takers thus far.

I like your approach of starting with something less controversial (or not too "red pill"-like); good strategy my friend.

Yep, it's the bait and switch. I went to a fancy business school so the douchebag was educated into me early on in life.

Haha. You gotta use the tools that you've got my friend. Thumbs_Up-1.jpg