Join the ADSactly Community!

in #social7 years ago

Dear Readers,

Thanks for all of the support on the pieces we released this week. We love reading your comments and hearing your feedback. We will continue to release daily posts and we have recruited new writers to share their unique thoughts an experiences. We wanted to write this post to encourage our Steemit readers to join one of our many online communities and get involved with the project and all of the opportunities it has to offer. Below is a list of our social media channels and chat rooms. Feel free to join and say hi!

Our Social Channels

ADSactly Q&A


Q. What is ADSactly?

A. ADSactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society that is made of people from all over the world that have agreed to cooperate with other individuals that are using the ADSactly Platform.(edited)


Q. What are the things an individual or company can do with the ADSactly Platform?

A. Build a Decentralized Business, Trade Cryptocurrencies, Learn about cryptocurrencies. Monitor your Portfolio in realtime on multiple exchanges and much more.(edited)


Q. How does an Individual get involved with ADSactly

A. It is completely free to use the ADSactly Platform you do not need to contribute anything. The Services are offered by other individuals using the Platform just like you.


Q. What Are ADSactly Units?

A. ADSactly Units are one of the many ways that ADSactly will allow users to share in the Wealth that ADSactly KOAD helps the Users Generate. ADSactly Units are also backed up by the ADSactly-Vault which can be found below.
http://cyber.fund/@ADSactlyCrypto


Q. What is the ADSactly Vault?

A. The ADSactly Vault is a Collection of various Cryptocurrencies and Crypto-Assets it is used to Build Various Funds that will be used to Build Projects that our Users Approve in the Community.


Thanks for your continued support,
The ADSactly Steemit Team

If you organization is interested in hiring the ADSactly team of writers, please leave a comment with your Skype address.

Sort:  

This looks pretty neat. Thanks for the intro! What kind of writers are you looking for by the way? ;)

Hi jrcornel, I'm a Grand Founder in ADSactly. I noticed you were into golf - so am I. Perhaps we should connect on my Discord and chat further about the needs of ADSactly and maybe some golf - https://discord.me/cashmoney

DJ looks to be making a run on the RBC Canadian Open right now :)

This is an awesome initiative and I just followed you guys. Also wanted to say thanks for throwing me some love on my post the other day, that was the biggest vote I'd gotten in a while and revamped my motivation to get back on here and kick some more ass!

I'll definitely be checking your initiative out - I'd love to conduct an interview with you guys too if you're interested? I'm starting up "PandaCast" which is a podcast focusing on crypto/steemit and a child project of Coin Panda, a new crypto & steemit project underway by myself and @AdamTilsley - we will be launching soon.

Here's my skype address, @FatPandaDesign - shoot me a message, I'd love to chat further. Cheers!

i saw ur blog yesterday and i appriciate u and i followed u to get more knowledge from u...and i will wait ur every post thanx alot @adsactly

What Are ADSactly Units?

Our tokens are available on the OpenLedger platform. Simply search for "ADX" - you will see ADXFU (founder units), ADXCU (community units), ADXDU (dolphin units) .. connect to our Discord for a presentation to understand how it all works.

Getting your message out there and explaining it in clear terms makes it more "investable" . I'm excited to see some of the future projects to come, I am personally working on a new project that may require funding, I'm writing up the plan now. Can we expect in a followup "how to submit a project?"

--IceBurst

Yes, there will be a follow-up and we are working on a Decentralized Platform where everybody will be able to submit projects, support existing projects, earn rewards, etc.

Would it be running on Steem?

I just joined the discord group. I'm excited for the future.

ok we try to connect with u always adsactly

Interesting project ;)

I like post you. And I like you. Follow me my frein image image

Awesome. I just joined the telegram group.

Here's my Skype Id.= ememovic9

I added your Discord channel to my app. I don't have time to chat right now, though, so I'll logon later and meet everyone. Thanks for introducing yourselves with this post. I'd never heard of your group before, but then again, I'm new to both Steemit and cryptocurrency in general, so pretty much everything is new. Thanks again. :)

You got my vote and a resteem :)

good job
keep it on :)

This is a good breakthrough for the future. I support it ADsactly this. Thank you for sharing the information and we will take the wise path to the best, I love it

Tell us how this experience will be there, please

good job. Active in the community

It's a great initiative for people making healthy relations with their fellows steemian, especially minnows who needs a lot of supports. I joined your discord channel and would contribute fo sure.

Congratulations @adsactly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted and followed! Sounds exciting! :)

My favorite this

i want to join thanks :)

hello, your post for I get it. I like it,I vote it

This is certainly an exciting concept to develop collaborative communities. Great to be a part of this and looking forward to a more great things.

Seems like an interesting initiative. Currently digging a bit deeper into it.

It's great that you put discord channel, many here use it, especially for promotion!

Have you thought about teaming up with @officialfuzzy to share in the whaleshare token distribution? Could be cool! I just mentioned the idea to him in Mumble chat - his weekly conferences and he wants to reach out to you!

Yay! I am joining now and I will help you in anyway I can! @adsactly

Great post, Thank you so much for your support , joined you in facebook & Discord

This is quite interesting and planning on joining.

Thats a nice initiative , would like to be in support or writer so that i can contribute to the adsactly community & also steemit at the same time.

Upvoted and followed.
In the event of a huge BTC rally and alts going on sale I highly recommend you guys check out the list of platform-based projects I put together for you.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@lukeallison/future-crypto-a-list-of-projects-with-purpose

@adsactly - Hi. Just stumbled upon this. I am into Wildlife photography and blogs with thought chains prompted by original wildlife photos. Can I be of any assistance? Thanks

Just Joined a Lovely Community
Thanks for you help and support

hi, i am overwhelmed by the broadness of the coverage and what adsactly is. In fact i have so many ??? floating in my head right now that i need to read, research more on adsactly, a full volume of encyclopedia information is like a dwarf to adsactly.
But still i am happy to find this community and looking forward to spend my time and grow with it.

It looks to me a great community and I want to join this. How can i join this community? Please let me know at skype id mawattoo8

Steemians helping steemians!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment