"TheStreets" Experiment

in #social7 years ago

-TheStreets- Experiment (2).png

Almost one year ago, I launched my business called, “TheStreets”.

It was inspired by an idea that started growing inside my head as I tagged along with my father to a $6,000+ financial education event (yes you read that right $6k+ event!!) …

Now before I go on, let me tell you, at this time I was not happy with my job, I was in almost $17k of debt and was looking for a way out of the rat race…

"My Credit Card Debt in 2016..."

2.png

"Plus The Money I Owed To My Previous Employer..."

1.png

Becoming financially free or wealthy one day was as far out of my mind as could be.

You see, my knowledge how to build real wealth or becoming financially free consisted of… well nothing…I didn’t know anyone wealthy…I had never been wealthy…

So, I showed up to this event knowing absolutely nothing about how to build real wealth.

I will spare you the details of what I learned (that will be for another time), but when I left the event I firmly believed that the rich became rich not because of luck… but because they had a very noticeable advantage over all of us.

And the more I listened to podcasts and read books like Rich Dad Poor Dad, I saw what the difference between the rich and the poor was in this world…

And that was this:

The rich are getting richer because they acquire assets and knowledge that pay them well into the future while most of society sits on the sidelines wondering “why the world is against them”…

Right now, the soon-to-be-rich are soaking up knowledge and creating opportunities while the poor are complaining that they don’t have the same opportunities as the rich do.

Some call this “gap” between the “haves” and “have-nots” as income inequality”…

But I’m sick of people playing the victim card…

It isn’t “income inequality” it’s a “knowledge gap”.

And with that, the knowledge gap needs to be filled if you want to take your life to the next level so that you can finally start living life on your terms…

Enter the Creation of TheStreets...

This is a resource I am building to fill that “knowledge gap” separating the rich and poor, but on a much larger scale, and at a fraction of the price that most people would expect.

(Don’t worry, this is not a sales pitch for TheStreets)

You don’t need to shell out $6,000 to learn how to invest in cash flowing real estate… You don’t need to practically take out a mortgage to learn why the rich are flocking towards cryptocurrencies, and you sure as hell don’t need to pay some “guru” thousands of dollars to teach you something that they themselves are not actively doing.

Everything shown in TheStreets will either be something I am actively doing, have tried out, or something I am in the process of learning more about.

Think of me as the human Guinea pig who is going to show you that it is possible to go from broke to financially free in…

10 Years...

By May 1st 2027 (exactly 10 years after the creation of my business) my assets will make more than my expenses.

3.png

By that time I will be 39 years old and free to pursue whatever passions I choose to pursue because I will no longer need to work…(even though I still will)

Compare that to the typical plan sold to you by society.

If you went that route, you would still have a full 21 more years of working at that job you love SO much.

And with that said I will ask you… What path will you choose?…

Work alongside me as we work towards discovering what works and what doesn't work in the exciting world of creating assets so we can both become financially free!..

Or you can stick to the status quo and save your way to wealth and retirement…(Good luck with that and if that's your choice then TheStreets isn't for you!)

Choose wisely!

Ryan

P.S. Did you know that during the housing meltdown of 07’ many Americans lost over half the value of their retirement savings! Not only that, but they lost their homes due to being foreclosed(the poor), while a company called Blackstone (the rich) quietly bought 200,000 cheap, mostly foreclosed houses in the cities that were hit the hardest during the economic meltdown? In turn, the rich created a cash flowing appreciating asset for themselves...

Which side do you want to be on?

The rich or the poor...

Am I crazy for being so transparent as I go from broke to wealthy?

(Leave your answer in the comments or send directly to me at [email protected])

To check out my site head over to: TheStreets.co