Introducing myself

in #social7 years ago

My name is Christian, one of a handful of Jews with this name. As you guessed, I live through plenty unfunny jokes about that. I live in South Africa and I am a connoisseur of food, I have an insatiable appetite for the bizarre and I love to give acerbic social comment. I am deeply, delightedly happy to be gay, but I am probably one of the most non-stereotypical ones around.
I come in peace, spread my blog posts far and wide. Oh.... and if you have a sexy leader, take me to him. FB_IMG_1498215811832.jpg

Sort:  

A fellow South African!

Lekker to find a local! Hello!

Zaf Zaf! Where you from Christian?

I live in Gauteng :)

Oh nice! I am in die Kaap. And my lord am I freezing this winter. I spend last winter in Zanzibar and it was like 27 degrees up the entire time. I am not used to this!!

It is freezing, as you could tell by my 4am walk of shame wake up lol

HEHEH! Yeah totally. My dog woke me up at 5AM this morning! OOOOOOHh lord! My bones have still not recovered.

Welcome to steemit Christian. I am @musicblog . I post covers made by small Youtubers. I wonder what you will do with your post.

Enjoy steemit!

Congratulations @christiansmit!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 478,3

Love it, great intro mate.

Thank you! Please follow, i am.bound to post something salty at least twice a day!

Welcome fellow steemians to steemit community @christiansmit

Thanks you very much! I hope I add to your stay here lol

haha good introduction @christiansmit
welcome!

Great introduction @christiansmit
Following you!
Pls do follow me as well to keep in touch with my work.

Great introduction @christiansmit
Following you!
Pls do follow me as well to keep in touch with my work.

Refreshing introduction!
Welcome fellow Steemian!

Thanks! Be sure to follow my somewhat unordinary life.

Hello Christian, welcome to the community. You made the right decision.

Thank you! Its a bit of a roller coaster now but lets see what happens at this circus.

You can do it. People in the community are all friendly.

Thanks for the confidence!

Hey there! Great Intro--Welcome to this crazy shindig!

Why thank you. I am very partial to crazy....

Welcome. You made a great decision to join! Iys an amazing platform.

Day one for me but it looks like a lot of fun!

This is by far the best intro I have read...you seem hilarious and super cool!

Dude if you were single, gay and Jewish I would have been on my knees right now. You certainly made my 05:26 minus 2C winter morning. Dont go away ever.

Welcom to Steemit Christian! 😊👍🏻

Thank you! I hope there are some of my scribblings which you will find readable enough to resteem :)