STARS ARENA: A Star Short-Lived or the Next Big Thing?

in #social8 months ago (edited)

I've scanned Twitter, Reddit, and YouTube to gather info about this viral new app. And guess what? Here's what I found...

invisusmundi_Stars_Arena_without_text_6a5fd72d-6942-48b5-945f-ea389f573267.png

New Friend.Tech?

🌟 Hey there, everyone! It's Invisusmundi, and I'm pretty new to this whole Kids' Stuff. However, I recently registered on this new app called "Stars Arena," and I'm still learning the ropes. It reminds me a bit of "FriendTech," an app I've heard about, but with some interesting twists that I'm discovering.

🚀 So, here's the deal: FriendTech allowed you to 'buy shares in Twitter accounts', right? Well, Star Arena seems to take that concept up a notch. You can follow and chat with users, even if you're not buying their shares.

💬 What's intriguing is that shareholders get access to these exclusive chat rooms, and they also get a piece of the trading fees pie. Share prices? Apparently, they go up when more people get interested, and those trading fees? They're split among the shareholders, the app's treasury, and referrals.

📊 I've been poking around the app, and it's kinda user-friendly. You can create your own profile, post stuff, and connect with others. Finding trending accounts is pretty straightforward, and they make logging in with your X account easy.

🔄 Oh, and here's a neat thing I found: supporting others through referral links. You can use mine if you want to give it a try! And getting someone's shares? I think it's as easy as finding their profile and jumping into their chat room.

💫 Does it look like a little Ponzi? To me, yes, it does.😂 Is trying new things fun? Yes, it is.😀

If you're curious, you can join in too. That's all for now! Thanks for being awesome, and I'll catch you in my next update. 🚗✨ #StarsArena

Big ass REF link: PUSH THE BUTTON.

Yours,
Invisusmundi (Slevas_0x on X)