Sort:  

Thanks for being active on Hive and in the Fortnite Community!
What is your username on epic? We should play duos.

Add DarkPylon on FN, I am online right now!

Have some !BEER & !PIZZA !

My FN username is: Danielcarrerag

But keep in mind that I don't speak English and I'm a one-armed man XD

It says not accepting friend requests so please add Darkpylon.

Puedo usar Google para traducir, así que siéntete libre de comentar en español si lo prefieres. Durante el juego, haz ping al mapa y grita si necesitas ayuda. Ja ja

Dice que no se aceptan solicitudes de amistad, así que agregue Darkpylon.

jajajjaja Ok I'll add you, are you online?

Yes in the lobby trying to invite you now

I wrote to you on Discord

We need a fourth player! Join up if you can

@josseangel! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)