Announcing UHIVE Social Network - token based on ERC - 20 Ethereum Blockchain

in #social5 years ago (edited)

7C1BF639-CE8B-4D1A-9633-CB8561A8E1B3.jpeg

Use my referral code 58QSQU to earn extra 5% tokens on all your new purchases.

Today I would like to share with you few thoughts on social media, my personal negative experience and a new app I‘ve discovered. I will start by saying that I had a Facebook account for as long as I can remember and when I started using it we did not have issues like we do today. I can only imagine different things that people don’t like about existing social media platforms but my personal one that I dislike the most are False Accounts or False Identity. What do I mean by that?

Today anybody can open a new account under which ever name he or she wants. You can be a celebrity, president, queen, football player, charity organizations...etc. Back in the day when I started with Facebook some 15 years ago nobody in their right mind thought about misrepresenting themself. We all had accounts under our legal names. With time more and more people became obsessed with selfies and social media and I guess it was to be expected for sharks to come and pray. At the end of the day do you have any idea who has access to your data, comments, private thoughts you left for friends and loved ones? How you get ads popping out on your page based on your surfing history or preferences if only you have access to your data? Sorry to burst your bubble but your data is being collected and sold without your knowledge. Your data is not safe.
For me things changed by placing a Happy Birthday comment on one of the Facebook’s open pages. I will not name which one it was but this could have been a page of your favorite charity, celebrity you admire or maybe a local politician you follow. Today you have no idea if these pages are legit or some criminals, liars or pedofiles are lurking in the shadows.

In my case it started with a message on a messenger and once he had my phone number there was no stopping him. Before I realized this person was imposter and pathological liar he had my e-mail address. I had to block and delete Viber and Whats Up because once I blocked him he changed his phone number and started all over again. I also had to freeze and stop using my e-mail address because I could not block him. You can’t block someone from sending you e-mails if you have apple (@me.com) email address, did you know that? In the end I did manage to find out that he is a con artist, in his 20s and from Nigeria. I am telling you they are getting younger and younger by the minute. I guess it is easier to lie and cheat than to get a decent job and work for a living. Imagine now this is a dogs shelter and you sent them money, for what you thought, was suppose to buy dogs food or this was your teenage daughter texting God knows whom.

You get my point?
I deleted my Facebook account and never looked back. I don’t use anything today that has not being built on blockchain technology. Brave for surfing the net, Telegram for messages, Steemit for blogging and Uhive as new social experience.
APP IS COMING OUT IN ABOUT 30 DAYS AT THE TIME OF WRITING.
To learn more about the app itself please follow the given links below.
UHive website: https://www.uhive.com/

UHive android store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/de...

About UHive: https://www.uhive.com/about/

UHive grey world: https://medium.com/uhive/welcome-to-t...

UHive space value explained: https://www.uhive.com/kb/what-is-the-...

UHive Token Utility: https://www.uhive.com/kb/what-are-the...

More about UHive Token: https://www.uhive.com/kb/what-is-the-...


I personally love, as you can just imagine, their civilized world where you can verify your identity. This way when Dorothy goes to chat with the Wizard of Oz she will know exactly who is behind that curtain.

354F0714-81B3-495E-8AA5-BC465D3E54CF.jpeg

Once you have your personal profile you can reserve your space according to your interest in the Civilized World. There are 26 interests to choose from and in the Gray World you can have infinite number of spaces. Each space is a property that can be used for both personal and business use. The network is managed by an A.I Brain and the app has been 4 years in the making till now. I am now already so excited about this app i feel like jumping to the mountain top and telling everybody about it. Imagine News from legitimate freelance news reporter, imagine politicians discussing upcoming events, imagine verifiable businesses, imagine your favorite dogs charity on here where with one click of a button you can send a donation for those sweet doggy treats and just imagine not worrying about your child because you know he/she is chatting to a friend from school. Get a verified badge next to your account so people know YOU IS LEGIT.

But this is not all...oh no no no no
You will be able to access the network via VR as well as soon as this is available.
427401CB-62A9-4F38-8DA4-50581E207B8D.jpeg

I am never going back to old ways and the old system and I can proudly say that I am a Uhiver. Are you?
If you find your self still having questions about this amazing app after all that you have seen here so far please feel free to contact them directly. Please see details below.

EBA3994B-1BAF-4B94-9BFB-F0E157665EF8.jpeg

CLOSING THE BOOK OF FACES AND MOVING TO HIVE.