Overcoming Social Anxiety in Public


Hej there,
i was afraid of recording a video of myself in public so i knew i gotta do it!
Plus i want to start a Patreon membership and train for a introduction video there.
Here's my link, profile not fully set up yet: www.patreon.com/fritzschnitzer

I was walking from my appartment in Sarajevo to the city centre, which is around 16 Minutes. During that walk i experienced a range of emotions and lived as conscious as possible through it. When i could feel the tendency to quieten down because i was afraid of being judged by other people i pushed myself keep talking. It was an amazing experience which i can recommend to anybody. You have a mobile camera? Perfect, that's all you need! Just do it! Be an unperfectionist! :P

Afterwards i realised as well, that i have now a really nice memory on video from my time in Sarajevo.

All the best,
Fritz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS