O___O

in #socialdistancing4 years ago (edited)

Hello, hive world !

Just feeling the waters. Hope everything will go smoothly later :)

I made this anime avatar a while ago and I just found it again today :D (not sure if it will show... but hey, trying things out!)

Hope you are all practising responsible social distancing, good hygiene, and self care! Take care in these trying times and be well, be safe, be kind!

.... hours later, i am returned to spruce up the post a bit XD

hi o/!

when i posted this, it was almost 2 AM my time so i couldnt properly provide coherence or good length but it's morning now so hello again, hive world :D

so, i guess not every feature is working yet, for example, wallets are not viewable but all in all i think it's nice to see things up and running within the hour after launch :)

For now, I'll probably be just waiting and watching and being hopeful. I do like the colour scheme, it's very snazzy * ___ *

As for the picture, I did make it but not in the drawy way! This avatar was made back when @aalagenesis found the avatar maker and then me and @vermillionfox made our versions :D It is a fun thing to do specially when the world's so bleak and serious. Take a few minutes to unplug and design our own avatars!

If you wanna make yours, the girls' avatar maker is here: https://picrew.me/image_maker/43383

And the boys: https://picrew.me/image_maker/135049

You dont need to know how to read Japanese, just click out of any messages and then click the pink buttons to get started :D

If you do make your own, please save the picture and let me see (either post it in the comments below or make a post at your blog and link meeeeeeeeeee)

So, there you go. A bit more contents, a bit more coherence :D

Have a good HIVE weekend everyone! o/

Sort:  

Hey @veryspider! Great to see you as one of the first posts on Hive! Beautiful work as always and I hope you’re staying healthy and well!

hiyo! hahah yeah, i got itchy fingers and im the type that wanna try things out as soon as i can get in to a new place XD

nice to see you here too :D :D :D

HIVE SPIDEY! Hive hugs!

ACCIO!!!! <3 HIVE HUGS!!!! <333333333333

Spideyyyyhugs

thilaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah hugshugshugs <3

Suuup Spider!!

suppppppppp freddo! :D

Awesome illustration!

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh it's made through an avatar maker! i should have made the post better but it was near 2 AM my time :D

nice to see you at hive, @yangyanje :)

So glad to see you back again, my favourite spider! ^_______^

XD you keep saying that every time i post these days, it seems, cogi~

nice to see you here also <3 !!!

That's because I genuinely enjoy your content :D I am looking forward to seeing more from your hand!

[GASP] A SPODEY POST :O

My hive migration is complete XD

I still need to redo post sig and divider but not important

Hopefully they will get hive.blog looking all nice. In the meantime peakd (hive steempeak) seems to have everything mostly working (including wallet activities).

Hope to see more spodey posts, I miss them ^_^

fynnnnnnnnnnnn <3333333

yeah, im sure it will be all nicey soon enough, and yep, i've logged on to peakd and errything as well ! very nice !

hope to see new fyn's posties for sure !!! <3

I been slacky x_x so much covid silliness going on. Think I'm working out what I'm doing to fit everything now maybe XD

Hello @veryspider. I missed you!

Hi Ginny! Hope you are well??