You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A List of Steemit Competitors

in #socialmedia6 years ago (edited)

Nice report, I think none of the competitors really have a rich eco-system as Steem. Although the current linear reward system might be flawed, and atmosphere of comment section can be a weird sometimes, but the eco-system on Steem is so far the best.

I'm using Lit too after @future24 told me, an alternative to Instagram story, I don't mind using it, but so far haven't found a way to transfer those Mith mined on the app.

I did some research about ONO, not really sure if I would spare some extra time for it.

Welcome back to Steem :p

Sort:  

ONO is just a baby but you get rewards for logging in and doing activity so it’s good for that aspect.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Steemit is the best & first of it´s kind (still unique too) and Im only using other social-network app/platforms for promoting Steemit and it´s nice to earn some tokens/coins with it in addition, like with the Lit app.