You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Other Me: How Much Of Your Virtual Identity Is Real?

in #socialmedia6 years ago

@surfermarly I was always FIRST using social media - but I was always the one who didn't give a shit who follows me what I post etc.... I just wanted to feel that is all alright with me.... I remember that at some point by using facebook i become "wanna be" it actually locked me into the box - my friends from school, family etc all looked at me - but I was already different person the reason why my nickname here is what it is..... I always was about that FAKE - REAL, I never liked instaglamour or glamour at all - I believe I speak with my photos, but to be honest I'm turning to the point that as soon as people are happy being instaglamour then it's fine - what can we do about it ? Let them be happy :) Keep up with your content and stay real !......

BTW , I hope you are coming to Poland.... ? I'm happy to show you around and take you for some good munch!