Copy a Trader 2 + My first ever Ethereum trade :) (Had no idea what it was...)

in #socialtrading6 years ago

So here's another video I made - it was me copying my second trader on Etoro - I'm not copying this person anymore, but it still goes over some of the things I was looking at - my reasons for copying the person... Her name was Cookie72. Anyhow, it was also the first time I had invested in a new thing which had popped up called "Ethereum" which I'd bought for $62... (it was actually a CFD with X2 leverage which i had bought) and Bitcoin for $1,472 - that seemed expensive. Good Lord, I should have bought more and HODLed... :) Hindsight's 20:20 they say. Anyhow, since then, I've made a lot of profitbale Ethereum and Bitcoin trades, so it's all good. Anyhow, here's the vid. I actually shot it outside a hotel in a town called St Julians in Malta - I was trying to get some glitsy looking backgrounds as it felt more trader-ish.

It was May of this year. May the 2nd or 3rd I think.

I now own a whole bunch of cryptos on various exchanges - I know ... But Copy Trading is still genius.