You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Social Wallet Initiative: When Cryptocurrency Meets Charity!

in #socialwallet6 years ago

Wow! This is such a great project and I would love to get involved. I am a big believer that what you give is what you get. I am constantly giving to people who have gofundme for different reasons, and think this would be amazing to see in the crypto currency realm. Not only are you guys setting the bar for future projects to come. You built this project to help people when they need the most support. Count me in when it goes on the market. I live in the U.S so we currently cannot purchase ICO's. Great project I wish you guys nothing but success.

Sort:  

Actually, we are a US based company having a Token Sale! Unheard of right?! Well we did it! You are allowed to purchase and right now we have a 20% bonus.

Really that is great news! I'll definitely look into purchasing this token. Thank you for the information. Glad I can finally buy an ICO and happy its purpose is for helping others.