Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Just bought 35,250 WIRE. I met the development team at the Bitcoin, Ethereum Superconference today in Dallas, Texas. Great group of guys. Very exciting things happening for Social Wallet. They connected with Steem so I actually got the tokens by transfering Steem from my Steemit account. Good luck everybody!!

Nice, very cool that you were able to attend the conference and meet the team! I saw the conference pictures that were posted on the Social Wallet Discord. Looks like a lot of great energy and positive vibes there. Hope I get the chance to go to one of those someday.

They sent an email today with the information to order a box set of DVD's. If you did not receive it, give me your email address and I can forward it to you.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Great to hear, This is Shawn I believe we spoke yesterday and today if I'm lining you up with the correct person :)

Yes Shawn, You guys were very helpful. I'm the one with the Canadian grandfather.

Masternode time!!! Nice! Thanks for coming by our booth and believing in us and the platform. We will not disappoint.

I guess we shall see how this pans out since I bought 800 wire tokens for some LTC. I guess this is how big money was made late last year.....

I do wish you all the best and will keep up with your progress....maybe even promote!

Looks like a sure-fire winner.

I bought my WIRE with ETH as I was just too eager to wait until the Steem payment option was available. But it’s great to see how easy it is now for Steemians to participate in the sale! This is the first token sale I’ve seen that directly integrates Steem & SBD as payment options. And as one of the leaders of BuildTeam I’m quite proud of the collaborative teamwork that helped make this a reality!

Congrats you have been selected by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

Blockchain is a newborn technology that has the ability to radically improve our current financial system. Challenging the status quo and beyond today's limits, Blockchain has the potential to create an open financial future that supports the global global world.

I agree. It's rather bothersome to transfer assets on a global scale.

https://t.me/socialwalletchat Looks like they are on Telegram as well. Been very helpful in answering questions quickly about the plan!

Thank you for adding STEEM and SBD as payment options.

Just learnt about socialwallet, looks like a very promising project !
Hope all works out great !

Hi @socialwallet I was wondering when you are planning to announce the SP Holders Airdrop?

Regards, @gold84

We are currently at a Bitcoin Superconference in Dallas. Once we get back we will finalize details and create a post!

Wait, so there will be an airdrop on Steem Power holders?!

There will be an airdrop on Steemit. We are working with BuildTeam on the details of this and will be posting about it soon!

Nice to see Steem up there with the big boys where it belongs.

Would've gladly participated if I didn't also need to submit my ID and a utility bill, I rather privacy than coins 🤷

Being US based, we have no choice in the matter. We are glad you are at least pleased with the platform.

I think this wallet is great alternative

Very good words about Steemit, I share your opinion and it is excellent that they use other payments for the token besides the $. Congratulations👍

I think it's a great sign of progress as well. :)

I seen a review of this on YouTube. It looks good

thank you sir for great info
i allways follow yor post

I can't way to see how it turns out!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin9884.410$1.64%20.19%
ETHEthereum928.727$0.34%12.52%
LTCLitecoin214.250$-5.01%45.05%
SBDSteem Dollars5.585$2.28%54.89%
STEEMSteem4.450$1.2%7.28%

But what are these WIRE tokens?

Great :) i will follow you post :) bitcoin in strongest

Looks like an interesting project, thanks.

&#127868 exhilarated & wonderful!

Great job!

Let's Spread the Gospel!

I love the news. Awesome:)

wow would like to sign up today, thanks for the youtube video for details...!!! I'm thankful!!!

Godjob....

congrats please vote my post and guide me.

very nice idea

nice post
Please help vote me

nice post....i just upvoted you>>> tell me what to do so that i can get many upvotes like yours....please

This looks promising

Nice.. Great information. Keep it up

Good very good.
Saya suka postingan anda.

Way to give back to the community guys. I'm super glad to hear about your recent success. Love it :)

interesting information!

Congratulations @socialwallet, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3418 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11639.55. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Waaawww,, amazing
Nice,,,
Good luck for you...

Would love to sell Bitcoin? Let me know of any interested parties.

Another step forward for the steemit community! Good luck with your project!

awesome I.formative post

I go to join now

Social Wallet utilizes blockchain technology to enable the transfer of cryptocurrency through social media infrastructure today. It's incredible, thanks for the information. Now this swallow is in use all over the world.

🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀 🚀🚀🚀

https://steemit.com/free/@riann/free-coins-february-17th-airdrop-bounty-bitcoin-usd-ico

FREE COINS February, 17th #AIRDROP #Bounty #bitcoin#USD #ICO
🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Congratulations @socialwallet!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 410,13

Check out what the Social Wallet team is up to today on my post of our day one adventures!
https://steemit.com/socialwallet/@wpgcrypto/day-of-the-the-bitcoin-ethereum-blockchain-superconference

There are 2 pages
Pages