my thought of a utopia

in #society6 years ago

I was walking down the street thinking about what could be of my life but I could not find an answer. It was a boy who liked to think about what the world would be like if he reached a utopia, but that would not be possible for many reasons since we are still a very individualist we only think about ourselves and not about how we can do to improve the lives of people with low resources or, in other words, improve the life of society since in the end we are part of it we do not value the effort of the teachers since Without them, we would not be anyone. They give their lives to teach us and many of us still do not value them. We want unity and we are separated by parties and races. Things that are the most wrong thing to do "The color of our skin should not import more than our eyes "

the truth is not if this is to your liking but I show my little think if someone wants to leave a comment because he believes that this could be achieved please leave it would be very pleasant to read it
excuse me for some writing errors

Utopia.jpg