Sort:  

Jeff had me laughing with his hopes that the aliens happen in his lifetime. Nice to see that I’m on the same page with him. I also get my news by watching what gets censored. I beat Jeff in watching Ukraine On Fire a week before him. I mentioned the bio labs to my friends a couple of weeks ago and now Israel is telling Ukraine to surrender. Two years of being mostly in solitude sure makes the truth stand out. Like Jeff, the world is making me laugh.

The supervillains of the world of going down as their schemes are not doing well and they can’t hide like the good old days. People aren’t at the mercy of the powers that be. The internet community outsmarted them and won’t fall for another “War of the World“ Mars Invasion.

Sure would be nice to see what UFOs the government can show off as their Hail Mary throw of distraction. 👽👾👽👾👽

Thank you always for your hello!

J

My money is on Cyber Polygon before the UFO’s.