You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Perfect" Government

in #society6 years ago

Wow @whatamidoing talk about a wall of information... lol

I've been coming across sentiments similar to this for quite some time now but never lain out so concisely before...
Thank You for incorporating so many great ideas into an easy to read and understand article, I'm looking forward to seeing you expand upon them even more in the future...

Upvote, Comment, ReSteem

Sort:  

I don’t know if I’m that good at expressing these ideas but I do know I’ve seen productive and proactive communities that WORK. I believe we are all limited by our experiences and I’ve been “lucky enough” (or perhaps optimistic and persistent enough) to experience a lot of eye opening things.

Thanks for your comment, I’ve followed you, looking forward to see what you share.

I've been resteeming more lately...