Venezuelans, victims of xenophobia

in #society6 years ago

To begin this topic, we will define according to wikipedia that is xenophobia:

_- I reject or hate the foreigner. With manifestations ranging from rejection, contempt and threats, to assaults and murders.

References: https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xenofobia

Definition according to a partner:

- Phobia to a person of another nationality, culture or opinion .


Reference: http://www.abc.com.py/periodismo-joven/xenofobia-la-discriminacion-que-siembra-terror-y-muerte-en-el-mundo-actual-1527001.html

-If it is a sensitive issue, it should be noted that I have been, or have been victims of xenophobic people, because, just to have origin, culture or look different from someone else, we should not ignore it, discriminate against it, apply racism , among others.


Reference: https://cooperablog.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/sobre-el-racismo-y-la-xenofobia-en-espana/

-In my case, being a Venezuelan with pride, I have been a victim of this, the truth bothers me, because listening or reading the opinions of the xenophobes, I really think they have little intelligence or education, and they do not have good perception for this.

-An example of what happened to me, is that when I play, I lose games for not having good Internet or machinery like a good PC, and getting a good PC is complicated because it is economically difficult to maintain, and here are the insults of these people , It's not nice to hear Maldito poor Venezuelan, Analfabeta fucking, rightly they are as they are or as for example when my pc is very hot and does not play well the game come out with Que rare that a Pozozolano has a toaster in your country of shit, I have also met with Mexicans, with a typical phrase of them (I do not generalize to all Mexicans, only the xenophobic population) who say "Do you want me to give you food?" or something else that brings me the stone. of eating penis because I was dying of hunger_, seriously, they do not know what they are talking about ...


https://www.pinterest.cl/explore/caritas-tristes/

-Many of the xenophobes, do not know at all how beautiful Venezuela was in their time, do not know that Venezuela opened the doors to several Latin American and European countries, such as Colombia, Chile, Peru, Bolivia and others like Italy, Portugal, Spain, among others.

-The countries are not turning their backs on us as some people think, this is not the case, there are many countries that are waiting to help us in a humanitarian way, but the government does not accept this help because in their world of flowers, nothing is happening. the country and we can only get out of this situation by putting all the prisoners of the blah empire in jail. Xenophobic people should keep in mind that Venezuela is like this for thieving people who traffic drugs and violate human rights as they did with Oscar Perez (A Pilot who was leader of the resistance).


http://labobadaliteraria.blogspot.com/2014/10/maluma-en-venezuela-que-bandera.html

With everything and everything, I feel proud of my country, because even knowing that the xenophobes mistreat us, we have something that no country has, which is happiness and joy with all the problems we have, we are one of the happiest countries in the world not to say the first or second, with everything that happens, to be Venezuelan is to be unique and that differentiates us from others.


References: http://tufobia.com/xenofobia/

With this publication, I am not generalizing a whole population, if not a part of it.